Contact News 8 - San Diego, California News Station - KFMB Channel 8 - cbs8.com

Here at KFMB-TV, we strive to provide our viewers with the best news coverage and programming possible. In order to fulfill this goal we look to our viewers for their comments and ideas. So if you see something on News 8 that you feel needs to be brought to our attention, please contact us immediately using the information below. Thank you for taking the time to write to News 8, we will use your information to make our station that much better!
ADDRESS AND PHONE
Mailing Address 7677 Engineer Road
San Diego, California 92111
Main Station Number 858.571.8888
KFMB Jobline 858.495.8640
News Fax 858.560.0627
MEET THE ANCHORS AND REPORTERS
Our News 8 team consists of some of the top anchors and reporters in the business. Who worked as an actor on a soap opera? Who hosted a TV game show for teens? Take a look at the short bio on the people you welcome into your homes everyday, and feel free to email them with your comments and suggestions. Go there now >
EMAIL NEWS 8
Tell us what you think! Your opinions and comments are very important to us and we read every message that we receive. Due to a high volume of mail, we're not always able to provide a personal response, but we do appreciate you taking the time to email us.
Submit Ideas for Your Stories:
Click Here!
General News Comments:
news8@kfmb.com
Programming and Promotions:
programming@kfmb.com
Sports:
tvsports@kfmb.com
Weather:
weather@kfmb.com
Community Projects:
community@kfmb.com
Morning Show:
mornings@kfmb.com
On-Air Sales and Advertising:
sales@kfmb.com
Employment:
jobs@kfmb.com
Online Sales and Advertising:
cbs8websales@kfmb.com
Engineering and HDTV:
dtv@kfmb.com
CBS8.com
For technical-related issues:
webmaster@kfmb.com
LOOKING FOR A COPY OF A NEWS STORY
Looking for a copy of a news story? Call Parker News Service at 858-274-NEWS or click here.
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Midwest Television, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.