Six County officials to be sworn in - CBS News 8 - San Diego, CA News Station - KFMB Channel 8

Six County officials to be sworn in

Posted: Updated:

SAN DIEGO, Calif. (CBS 8) - An inauguration ceremony will be held Tuesday for San Diego County officials.

Six members will be sworn in after winning in last year's elections.

Five incumbents will keep their seats, including district attorney Bonnie Dumanis, Treasurer Tax Collector Dan McAllister, two members of the County Board of Supervisors and Sheriff Bill Gore.

The ceremony will be held at the County Administration building.

Bill Horn is expected to be elected Board Chairman for 2011.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Midwest Television, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.