SAN DIEGO COUNTY, Calif. — Here are the 2020 SD Loyal broadcast schedule for the season. The CW San Diego will air 21 of their games. Please note that times are subject to change.

For tickets, visit www.sdloyal.com.


3/7/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs Las Vegas Lights FC
ESPNews (National)

3/11/20 Wed. 7:00 PM
Away vs Tacoma Defiance
ESPN+ Only

3/14/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
CW/Azteca

3/21/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Away vs Orange County SC
CW/Azteca

3/28/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs Xolos de Tijuana
N/A


4/4/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs Real Monarchs SLC
CW/Azteca

4/11/20 Sat. 7:30 PM
Away vs Phoenix Rising FC
CW/Azteca

4/18/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs Austin Bold FC
CW/Azteca

4/26/20 Sun. 12:00 PM
Away vs Portland Timbers 2
ESPN+ Only


5/2/20 Sat. 7:30 PM
Away vs Sacramento Republic FC
CW/Azteca

5/9/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
CW/Azteca

5/14/20 Thu. 6:00 PM
Away vs El Paso Locomotive FC
ESPN+ Only

5/23/20 Sat. 5:30 PM
Away vs San Antonio FC
CW/Azteca

5/31/20 Sun. 5:00 PM
Home vs LA Galaxy II
CW/Azteca


6/6/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs Tulsa FC
CW/Azteca

6/13/20 Sat. 5:00 PM
Away vs OKC Energy FC
ESPN+ Only

6/20/20 Sat. 5:00 PM
Away vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks
FC ESPN+ Only

6/24/20 Wed. 7:00 PM
Home vs Phoenix Rising FC
ESPN+ Only

6/27/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs Reno 1868 FC
CW/Azteca


7/3/20 Fri. 7:30 PM
Home vs Portland Timbers 2
ESPN+ Only

7/11/20 Sat. 5:00 PM
Away vs  Tulsa FC
ESPN+ Only

7/18/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs  San Antonio FC
CW/Azteca

7/25/20 Sat. 12:00 PM
Away vs  Real Monarchs SLC
CW/Azteca


8/8/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs  OKC Energy FC
CW/Azteca

8/12/20 Wed. 7:00 PM
Home vs  El Paso Locomotive FC
ESPN2 (National)

8/15/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs  Sacramento Republic FC
CW/Azteca

8/22/20 Sat. 7:30 PM
Away vs  Las Vegas Lights FC
CW/Azteca

8/29/20 Sat. 5:30 PM
Away vs  Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
ESPN+ Only


9/5/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Home vs  New Mexico United
CW/Azteca

9/13/20 Sun. 3:00 PM
Home vs  Tacoma Defiance
CW/Azteca

9/19/20 Sat. 6:30 PM
Away vs  Reno 1868 FC
ESPN+ Only

9/23/20 Wed. 5:30 PM
Away vs  Austin Bold FC
ESPN+ Only


10/4/20 Sun. 3:00 PM
Home vs  Orange County SC
CW/Azteca

10/10/20 Sat. 6:30 PM
Away vs  New Mexico United
CW/Azteca

10/17/20 Sat. 7:00 PM
Away vs  LA Galaxy II
CW/Azteca

On Thursday, the team was at the KFMB studios to celebrate the partnership.

Check out some photos below.