weather

  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday April 21
    65°
    55°
    8 MPH SE
    10%
  • Mon Monday April 22
    Sunny
    68°
    57°
    12 MPH W
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday April 23
    Sunny
    72°
    60°
    11 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday April 24
    Sunny
    74°
    59°
    11 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday April 25
    Sunny
    73°
    59°
    11 MPH W
    0%
  • Fri Friday April 26
    Partly Cloudy
    71°
    59°
    12 MPH W
    10%
  • Sat Saturday April 27
    Partly Cloudy
    68°
    59°
    12 MPH W
    0%
  • Sun Sunday April 28
    Partly Cloudy
    67°
    59°
    14 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Mon Monday April 29
    Partly Cloudy
    66°
    58°
    12 MPH W
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday April 30
    Sunny
    69°
    58°
    13 MPH W
    0%