weather

  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday May 19
    Few Showers
    64°
    58°
    15 MPH W
    30%
  • Mon Monday May 20
    Partly Cloudy
    65°
    58°
    14 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday May 21
    Cloudy
    64°
    58°
    17 MPH W
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday May 22
    AM Showers
    63°
    57°
    15 MPH W
    40%
  • Thu Thursday May 23
    AM Showers
    65°
    56°
    11 MPH SSW
    40%
  • Fri Friday May 24
    Sunny
    67°
    57°
    10 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday May 25
    Mostly Sunny
    65°
    58°
    10 MPH SW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday May 26
    Partly Cloudy
    66°
    58°
    10 MPH SW
    20%
  • Mon Monday May 27
    Partly Cloudy
    66°
    59°
    11 MPH W
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday May 28
    Partly Cloudy
    68°
    60°
    10 MPH W
    20%